• Office : 513-941-0167
  • Cell : 513-708-3071

Reviews

Default Guest Image

Add Optional Photo Here

User Dafault Image

The Smith Family

Beautiful!

We loved this condo. The decor is beautiful. Wireless and TV were great. Charging stations were awesome! We have been to Leeward Key many times and we keep coming back because it is so nice, love the pool on the beach, and the people are always so nice. This condo was my favorite because we were higher up and could really enjoy the view. We thought the master bed was very comfortable! We wished we had a grilling tool to grill!

04/15/2017
User Dafault Image

RileyJ

FANTASTIC!!!!!!

Steel Aweigh was the Best Vacation Condo Ever!! From the location, decor, cleanliness, property manager, everything was as promised & exactly if not better than the photos! (The only thing that we would recommend is different mattresses or mattress toppers, as they were very firm/hard.) If you are looking for a reasonably priced, clean, ocean view Awesome Condo, Steel Aweigh is your place!!

09/03/2016
User Dafault Image

Susan Galloway

what a view!

Steel Aweigh was great! Absolutely loved the view. The decor was in great taste and beautiful. I sat out on balcony and enjoyed every minute. We cooked meals inside the condo and we had everything we needed. Kitchen is very well stocked. The beds were comfortable to sleep on and the pillows were good to. I just can't find one negative thing to say about our stay except we didn't want to leave. You have a beautiful place.

08/27/2016
User Dafault Image

codywilliams1021

“Amazing”

We had a great experience with both the condo itself and the management. This condo is modern to say the least. It has everything you could ask for. It is right by the elevator and trash chute so you can basically walk out the front door and there they are. The updated look of this condo is one I wish I could replicate in my home. We are looking forward to coming back as soon as possible.

04/30/2016
User Dafault Image

destintennisguy

“Unbelievable!!! Awesome views and pro designer renovations!”

Wow! Best unit in Leeward Key condominiums. No expense was spared. You will not be disappointed. Everything is high-end to the max. We were blown away upon arrival. We will be back soon. Great job, great condo and what a great vacation

04/23/2016
User Dafault Image

prtravelmadeez

“Exceptionally beautiful condo!”

My family and I cannot say enough great things about this condo! It is perfect. What you will see on the Internet is exactly what you will get! Great decor, great location and beautiful beachfront condo. We will be back and no doubt will stay at this property. Would absolutely recommend this condo to friends, family and everyone

07/16/2016
User Dafault Image

June

Loved it!

Steel Aweigh is one of the best condos we have ever rented. Loved the decorating, cleanliness and views. Only complaint would have to be lighting in bathrooms. For us ladies it was little hard to see to apply makeup. Thanks for a wonderful first time stay in Destin.

08/13/2016
User Dafault Image

Randy & Pam Artale

Wonderful wonderful stay

We are so ready to go back to Steel Aweigh - it was one of the best condos we have ever stayed in - Beautifully decorated/great view of the ocean - Loved the location, couldn't ask for a better condo for our stay in Destin - the only (and I mean only) thing I would complain about are the hard hard beds. They were uncomfortable to sleep in - I am sure some people love hard beds but these beds were extremely hard - fortunately there were enough pillows, I slept on them - Rate it a 10 out of 10

07/30/2016
Guest Image

Kyle & Lynn

Beautiful condo

We loved Steel Aweigh! Beautifully decorated condo, fantastic view of the ocean from the master bedroom and balcony, and great location. A lot of thought was put into the wants & needs of the guest. Joe, Jay, and Betty were wonderful and you can expect what you see online when you arrive! We had a great time and look forward to returning in the future.

06/11/2016
Guest Image

Curt and Rene

Two Thumbs Up!

We rent vacation homes several times each year and have to say Steel Aweigh really is one of a kind in Destin. It’s beautifully decorated and feels more like a Soho loft than a beach home, until you see the view. Indoors from the bistro table in the master or outdoors from the private balcony, the 10th floor Gulf views rival anything you can rent or buy in Destin. We really liked the techie extras—USB and AC charging stations in every room, big Samsung smart flat screens in every room.

04/20/2016